top of page

My 21-day blog spree


Howdy folks!

I've been listening to the $100 MBA podcast (check it out if you're self-employed and you want practical tips for growing your business) and the host, Omar Zenhom, recently issued a challenge to his listeners - do a blog post every day for three weeks, excluding weekends. He said this is a great way to get the word out about what we do as entrepreneurs (if you file a 1099 you're an entrepreneur), so I'm taking him up on it!

As you're probably already aware I'm growing my Pain-Free Music practice. This is a method of reducing chronic pain and improving performance for musicians, based on the Alexander Technique. Over the past year or so I've created a website, written an ebook, started online masterclasses, developed guided "talkthroughs" as a practice aide, worked and worked on my marketing, and I'm about to launch the "Pain-Free Music Intensive Training Program," a three-month Alexander Technique immersion for musicians who are serious about being done with pain. (Shh! Don't tell anybody about that last one... I want to make a bit of a splash about a month from now...)

I've been busy! And I want you all to know about what I'm doing, because a LOT of musicians are in pain and they don't have to be. I want to help musicians keep playing music, and to help them do it more easefully and powerfully than every before. It's my great passion. I love what I do!

So keep your eyes open - I'll have a ton of high-quality content coming your way. Included are lessons I've learned the hard way through 12 years of Alexander Technique training. I want for you to have the benefit of it, so read on!

Best,

Joseph


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page