top of page

I Will Answer YOUR Questions In My Upcoming Webinars!

Are you a musician in pain? Is it getting in the way of your music career?

Get access to great advice and specific tips on how to play music without pain in my new Pain-Free Music video webinars!

These FREE weekly webinars are coming soon - perhaps by September - but first, I need your help!

I want you to WRITE TO ME with your problems, questions, and stories about being a musician in pain:

  • What problems are you facing a musician in general, and with pain, specifically?

  • What would you most like help with as a musician pain?

  • What have you tried that works?

  • What didn't work?

Each webinar will feature your questions, LIVE VIDEO DEMONSTRATIONS, and real-world advice drawn from my own experiences teaching musicians to be free from pain.

Each episode will also be recorded and posted on my website for free - forever!

Whether your questions are big or small, I want to hear from you. Thanks so much!

-Joseph

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page