top of page

What My Neck Spasm Taught Me About The Meaning Of Life...


What My Neck Spasm Taught Me About The Meaning Of Life...

________________________________________________

Last week my allergies made me sneeze so hard that I threw my neck out.

It hurt so much I could barely get out of bed!

So I called up my Alexander Technique teacher, Zoana, and we had an amazing lesson together.

During this lesson, I discovered that my neck spasm signified much more than just tight muscles. We went right to the heart of the meaning of life!

https://youtu.be/z0sbLogY2Gk

To schedule your free trial lesson in the Alexander Technique with me, visit painfreemusic.com

Also, don't miss my upcoming workshop on how to teach your music students to use less tension!

Mount Airy Violins & Bows, 5/22/17, 11AM-1PM facebook.com/events/254321838372926

___________________________________________________

Do You Have High-School Age Music Students?

I'm working on a new project that helps high-schoolers apply their music skills into broader life contexts-- building confidence, self-determination, or positive habits, presenting in front of a group, interviewing skills, etc.

I'm offering an Amazon gift card worth up to $100 to parents of high-school age music students who participate in my survey.

Contact me if you know parents of high-school age music students who would like to win this $100 gift card.

__________________________________________________

"Violin Insights!"

A new video series of lessons for violin students who want to make the most beautiful sound in the most relaxed way.

"Violin Insights: Parents of Beginner Violinists - How to Preserve Your Sanity During Those Nails-On-A-Chalkboard Years (featuring the Game Of Thrones theme song)"

https://youtu.be/XDBUkVQZbx8

To study violin with Joseph, visit:

MountAiryViolinLessons.com

_________________________________________________

Cheers,

Joseph Arnold


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page