top of page

A Letter To The Pain-Free Music Community...


Hello friends,

I'm writing today to tell you I'm taking Pain-Free Music in a new direction.

Over the past several months I've been trying to help musicians overcome a great, big problem - repetitive strain injuries - by building a big, fancy program that would help you relieve this chronic pain, once and for all.

Upon reflection, however, I've realized that this may not be the best way to support you; the cost and commitment of such a program is more than many musicians are willing to make.

Therefore, I've come up with a few low-cost, high-impact offerings that I hope will better suit your needs.

Over the next few days I'm going to tell you a little about each offering.

Today - my new Free Intro Seminars!

______________________________________________________

NEW! Free Intro Seminars

Want to learn how to become pain-free?

This 30-minute, action-packed seminar will show you how the Alexander Technique can empower you to let go of the muscular tension that causes pain while playing music.

Not sure if Alexander Technique is for you?

No problem! You can join one of these free seminars just prior every group class and workshop. No pressure, no stress - just come and see if you like it.

Do you have colleagues or students who need to let go of tension?

I will come to your ensemble rehearsal or teaching studio and teach one of these free seminars so your colleagues or students can benefit from learning how to be pain-free.

______________________________________________________

Want to watch a Free Intro Seminar from the comfort of your own home?

Then join me next Thursday, March 23rd at 8:00PM for a live, online demonstration of a Free Intro Seminar!

Simply log in at the link below to join.

zoom.us/j/9828286235

I'll record this session and then post it on my website and Facebook page in case you miss it.

______________________________________________________

That's all for now! See y'all soon.

Joseph Arnold

Alexander Technique teacher, violinist, & founder of Pain-Free Music

www.painfreemusic.com


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page