top of page

New: "Pain-Free Music Masterclass!"


Howdy folks!

I'm announcing the beginning of my new workshop series!

"The Pain-Free Music Masterclass" is a monthly workshop for musicians who want to be free from pain.

Attend two for FREE! $20/class after that. Prices go up in August, so don't wait!

Attend all six of the classes below and receive 15% off my "Pain-Free Music Intensive Training Course."

Bring a friend and receive a discount on future courses (terms and conditions apply).

Classes are from 1-4 at my home studio (contact me for details). 3/27/16 4/24/16 5/29/16 6/19/16 7/31/16

Please RSVP.

Don't let pain ruin your career - study the Secret of Pain-Free Music with Joseph Arnold!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page